APICS is the leading professional association for supply chain and operations management.

District Chapter Contacts

District Volunteer Staff 
Elizabeth A Corbett
e-mail: elizabeth.a.corbett@gmail.com
  CHAPMADI--Madison Chapter
District Volunteer Staff 

Edmund R Huver, Jr.
Phone: 8330781
e-mail: edmund.huver@pfizer.com
  CHAPKALA--Southwest Michigan Chapter
District Volunteer Staff 

Phillip J Kosik
Phone: 8432480
e-mail: kosik@fvtc.edu
  CHAPFOXV--Fox Valley Chapter
District Volunteer Staff 

Tamara H Lantz
Phone: 2773696
e-mail: lantz_tamara_h@lilly.com
  CHAPCIND--Central Indiana Chapter
District Volunteer Staff 

Laurance E Simon
Phone: 3021438
e-mail: ltsimon12@att.net
  CHAPFOXR--Fox River Chapter
District Volunteer Staff 

Jeffrey M Taft
Phone: 4759344
e-mail: jeffm.taft@gmail.com
  CHAPKALA--Southwest Michigan Chapter
District Volunteer Staff 

James W Tilton
Phone: 7771234
e-mail: jwtilton@att.net
  CHAPCIND--Central Indiana Chapter
Chapter President
David Averill
SC Johnson & Son
Phone: 2603322
e-mail: dyaveril@scj.com
  CHAPRAKE--Racine/Kenosha Chapter
Chapter President
Jeff Baker
Phone: 8418328
e-mail: jeffbaker@wideopenwest.com
  CHAPFOXR--Fox River Chapter
Chapter President
Jennifer A Baker
Phone: 8824311
e-mail: jennifer.baker@tecomet.com
  CHAPMDMI--Mid Michigan Chapter
Chapter President
Meghan K Birt
Phone: 8692431
e-mail: mbirt@angienergy.com
  CHAPMADI--Madison Chapter
Chapter President
James A Boes
Irwin Seating Company
Phone: 5747436
e-mail: jim.boes@irwinseating.com
  CHAPGRAP--Grand Rapids Chapter
Chapter President
Joshua Brown
e-mail: joshbrowncpim@gmail.com
  CHAPSAGI--Saginaw Valley Chapter
Chapter President
Mark W Calhoun
Phone: 6465502
e-mail: supplychainldr@gmail.com
  CHAPCHIC--Rock Valley
Chapter President
Peter Clonts
Rolls-Royce Corporation
Phone: 2305138
e-mail: peter.h.clonts@rolls-royce.com
  CHAPCIND--Central Indiana Chapter
Chapter President
Benjamin J Crawford
Phone: 4614060
e-mail: bencrawford71@gmail.com
  CHAPFTWA--Fort Wayne Chapter
Chapter President
James J De Modica
Phone: 3561470
e-mail: jdapics261@sbcglobal.net
  CHAPHIGH--Highlands Chapter
Chapter President
Tere C Eckrose
Phone: 5878308
e-mail: tm.eckrose@gmail.com
  CHAPMILW--Milwaukee Chapter
Chapter President

Edmund R Huver, Jr.
Phone: 8330781
e-mail: edmund.huver@pfizer.com
  CHAPKALA--Southwest Michigan Chapter
Chapter President
Nathan Jolliff
Design Systems, Inc.
Phone: 3207675
e-mail: natejolliff@comcast.net
  CHAPDETR--Detroit Chapter
Chapter President

Phillip J Kosik
Phone: 8432480
e-mail: kosik@fvtc.edu
  CHAPFOXV--Fox Valley Chapter
Chapter President
Roberto M Ordonez
Phone: 2660646
e-mail: jakeordz@gmail.com
  CHAPLINC--Lincoln Land Chapter
Chapter President
Michael E O`Neill
Phone: 2903114
e-mail: moneill2@att.net
  CHAPKALA--Southwest Michigan Chapter
Chapter President
David Rench, Jr.
e-mail: david.rench@hotmail.com
  CHAPKALA--Southwest Michigan Chapter
Chapter President
Rhonda Shermeister
e-mail: rshermeister@wigwam.com
  CHAPSHOR--Shoreline Chapter
Chapter President
Jacqueline J Sittley
Productivity Strategies & Solutions, Inc.
Phone: 2392444
e-mail: Jacqueline.Sittley@pssiusa.com
  CHAPMICH--Michiana Chapter
Chapter President
Jennifer Snyder
Phone: 6241116
e-mail: jennifer.l.snyder@pwc.com
  CHAPCHIC--Chicago Chapter
Chapter President
Theresa A Wells
Phone: 8362005
e-mail: wellsta@uwec.edu
  CHAPCWTR--Clearwater Chapter
Student Chapter Advisor
Michael R Godfrey, PhD
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Phone: 4241232
e-mail: godfrey@uwosh.edu
  CHAPFOXV--Fox Valley Chapter