APICS is the leading professional association for supply chain and operations management.

District Chapter Contacts

District Manager
Keith Johnson
MegaFab/Great Lakes District
e-mail: kjohnson489@aol.com
 
District Volunteer Staff 
Elizabeth A Corbett
e-mail: elizabeth.a.corbett@gmail.com
  CHAPMADI--Madison Chapter
District Volunteer Staff 
Christopher C Elwell
Phone: 1 248 4862134
e-mail: celwell1@emich.edu
  CHAPDETR--Detroit Chapter
District Volunteer Staff 

Edmund R Huver, Jr.
Phone: 8330781
e-mail: edmund.huver@pfizer.com
  CHAPKALA--Southwest Michigan Chapter
District Volunteer Staff 
Keith Johnson
MegaFab/Great Lakes District
e-mail: kjohnson489@aol.com
 
District Volunteer Staff 

Phillip J Kosik
Phone: 8432480
e-mail: kosik@fvtc.edu
  CHAPFOXV--Fox Valley Chapter
District Volunteer Staff 

Tamara H Lantz
Phone: 2773696
e-mail: lantz_tamara_h@lilly.com
  CHAPCIND--Central Indiana Chapter
District Volunteer Staff 

Laurance E Simon
Phone: 3021438
e-mail: ltsimon12@att.net
  CHAPFOXR--Fox River Chapter
District Volunteer Staff 

Jeffrey M Taft
Phone: 4759344
e-mail: jeffm.taft@gmail.com
  CHAPKALA--Southwest Michigan Chapter
Chapter President
David Averill
SC Johnson & Son
Phone: 2603322
e-mail: dyaveril@scj.com
  CHAPRAKE--Racine/Kenosha Chapter
Chapter President
Jennifer A Baker
Phone: 8824311
e-mail: jennifer.baker@tecomet.com
  CHAPMDMI--Mid Michigan Chapter
Chapter President
Charlene Bitnar
Whirlpool Corporation
Phone: (269)9238828
e-mail: charlene_m_bitnar@whirlpool.com
  CHAPMICH--Michiana Chapter
Chapter President
Joshua Brown
e-mail: joshbrowncpim@gmail.com
  CHAPSAGI--Saginaw Valley Chapter
Chapter President
Thomas A Buckli
Cascades Tissue Group
Phone: 1 715 8333122
e-mail: tom_buckli@cascades.com
  CHAPCWTR--Clearwater Chapter
Chapter President
Peter Clonts
Rolls-Royce Corporation
Phone: 2305138
e-mail: peter.h.clonts@rolls-royce.com
  CHAPCIND--Central Indiana Chapter
Chapter President
Elizabeth A Corbett
e-mail: elizabeth.a.corbett@gmail.com
  CHAPMADI--Madison Chapter
Chapter President
Anantkumar Gohil
Phone: 2080217
e-mail: gohil_anant@hotmail.com
  CHAPGRAP--Grand Rapids Chapter
Chapter President
Jill Hays
Phone: 7074911
e-mail: jill.hays@sbcglobal.net
  CHAPDETR--Detroit Chapter
Chapter President

Edmund R Huver, Jr.
Phone: 8330781
e-mail: edmund.huver@pfizer.com
  CHAPKALA--Southwest Michigan Chapter
Chapter President
Nathan Jolliff
Design Systems, Inc.
Phone: 3207675
e-mail: natejolliff@comcast.net
  CHAPDETR--Detroit Chapter
Chapter President
Stephen P Mortensen
HAVI Global Solutions (HQ)
Phone: 4936658
e-mail: smortensen@havigs.com
  CHAPFOXR--Fox River Chapter
Chapter President
James Noblitt
Phone: 4967473
e-mail: jamesnoblitt@adamswells.com
 
Chapter President
Roberto M Ordonez
Phone: 2660646
e-mail: jakeordz@gmail.com
  CHAPLINC--Lincoln Land Chapter
Chapter President
Joann Parrinder
e-mail: jo_parrinder@yahoo.com
  CHAPDETR--Detroit Chapter
Chapter President
David Rench, Jr.
e-mail: david.rench@hotmail.com
  CHAPKALA--Southwest Michigan Chapter
Chapter President
Jeannie E Revell
Phone: 1 815 3874483
e-mail: REVELL_LAKE@YAHOO.COM
  CHAPROCK--Rock Valley Chapter
Chapter President
David Rollins
Phone: 7226444
e-mail: darollins@outlook.com
  CHAPFOXV--Fox Valley Chapter
Chapter President
Shawn J Rothe
Phone: 3535650
e-mail: srothe1@att.net
  CHAPMILW--Milwaukee Chapter
Chapter President
Rhonda Shermeister
e-mail: rshermeister@wigwam.com
  CHAPSHOR--Shoreline Chapter
Chapter President
Jennifer Snyder
Phone: 6241116
e-mail: jennifer.l.snyder@pwc.com
  CHAPCHIC--Chicago Chapter
Student Chapter Advisor
Michael R Godfrey, PhD
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Phone: 4241232
e-mail: godfrey@uwosh.edu
  CHAPFOXV--Fox Valley Chapter
Chapter Leader
David Averill
SC Johnson & Son
Phone: 2603322
e-mail: dyaveril@scj.com
  CHAPRAKE--Racine/Kenosha Chapter
Chapter Leader
Jennifer A Baker
Phone: 8824311
e-mail: jennifer.baker@tecomet.com
  CHAPMDMI--Mid Michigan Chapter
Chapter Leader
Charlene Bitnar
Whirlpool Corporation
Phone: (269)9238828
e-mail: charlene_m_bitnar@whirlpool.com
  CHAPMICH--Michiana Chapter
Chapter Leader
Joshua Brown
e-mail: joshbrowncpim@gmail.com
  CHAPSAGI--Saginaw Valley Chapter
Chapter Leader
Thomas A Buckli
Cascades Tissue Group
Phone: 1 715 8333122
e-mail: tom_buckli@cascades.com
  CHAPCWTR--Clearwater Chapter
Chapter Leader
Peter Clonts
Rolls-Royce Corporation
Phone: 2305138
e-mail: peter.h.clonts@rolls-royce.com
  CHAPCIND--Central Indiana Chapter
Chapter Leader
Elizabeth A Corbett
e-mail: elizabeth.a.corbett@gmail.com
  CHAPMADI--Madison Chapter
Chapter Leader
Anantkumar Gohil
Phone: 2080217
e-mail: gohil_anant@hotmail.com
  CHAPGRAP--Grand Rapids Chapter
Chapter Leader
Jill Hays
Phone: 7074911
e-mail: jill.hays@sbcglobal.net
  CHAPDETR--Detroit Chapter
Chapter Leader
Nathan Jolliff
Design Systems, Inc.
Phone: 3207675
e-mail: natejolliff@comcast.net
  CHAPDETR--Detroit Chapter
Chapter Leader
Stephen P Mortensen
HAVI Global Solutions (HQ)
Phone: 4936658
e-mail: smortensen@havigs.com
  CHAPFOXR--Fox River Chapter
Chapter Leader
James Noblitt
Phone: 4967473
e-mail: jamesnoblitt@adamswells.com
 
Chapter Leader
Roberto M Ordonez
Phone: 2660646
e-mail: jakeordz@gmail.com
  CHAPLINC--Lincoln Land Chapter
Chapter Leader
Joann Parrinder
e-mail: jo_parrinder@yahoo.com
  CHAPDETR--Detroit Chapter
Chapter Leader
David Rench, Jr.
e-mail: david.rench@hotmail.com
  CHAPKALA--Southwest Michigan Chapter
Chapter Leader
Jeannie E Revell
Phone: 1 815 3874483
e-mail: REVELL_LAKE@YAHOO.COM
  CHAPROCK--Rock Valley Chapter
Chapter Leader
David Rollins
Phone: 7226444
e-mail: darollins@outlook.com
  CHAPFOXV--Fox Valley Chapter
Chapter Leader
Shawn J Rothe
Phone: 3535650
e-mail: srothe1@att.net
  CHAPMILW--Milwaukee Chapter
Chapter Leader
Rhonda Shermeister
e-mail: rshermeister@wigwam.com
  CHAPSHOR--Shoreline Chapter
Chapter Leader
Jennifer Snyder
Phone: 6241116
e-mail: jennifer.l.snyder@pwc.com
  CHAPCHIC--Chicago Chapter